• 2020-2021 Commencement Dates

    Congratulations seniors, you are almost there! To support students and families during this exciting time, the graduation rehearsal and commencement schedules can be found below. 

    Did you know?
    We will be livestreaming our commencement ceremonies on our Livestream account! Follow our account for alerts or visit the PPS homepage during the ceremonies for a link to the live streaming event!

  • This week and next, we’ll be streaming Pittsburgh Public Schools’ 2021 commencement ceremonies on CBSN Pittsburgh!

    The CBSN Pittsburgh channel can be found in the following places:

    Wednesday, June 16 at 8pm – Pittsburgh Science and Technology Academy

    Thursday, June 17 at 8pm – CAPA

    Friday, June 18 at 8pm – Obama

    Saturday, June 19 at 8pm – Milliones

    Sunday June 20 at 8pm – Allderdice

     

    Monday, June 21 at 8pm – Perry

    Tuesday, June 22 at 8pm – Westinghouse

    Wednesday, June 23 at 8pm – Pittsburgh Online Academy

    Thursday, June 24 at 8pm – Carrick

    Friday, June 25 at 8pm – Pioneer

    Saturday, June 26 at 8pm – Brashear

    Sunday, June 27 at 8pm – Conroy