•  

     

    cte-contacts


      NAME TITLE E-MAIL PHONE   CTE Application
      Angela Mike  Executive Director amike1@pghboe.net 412-529-8680   CTE Facebook
      Dave Albert  CTE Repairman dalbert1@pghboe.net     CTE Twitter
      Geraldine Carpenter  Clerk/Stenographer gcarpenter1@pghboe.net 412-529-8684   CTE News
      Teresa Carson  Interim CTE Supervisor tcarson1@pghboe.net 412-529-8682   CTE Virtual Tour
      Cynthia Chapman  Interim English Integration Teacher cchapman1@pghboe.net 412-529-8683    
      Misty Doy  Skills Integration Teacher mdoy1@pghboe.net 412-529-8681    
      Sarah Ford  CTE Career Counselor sford1@pghboe.net 412-529-8688    
      Mike Metikosh  Math Integration Teacher mmetikosh1@pghboe.net 412-529-8686    
      Lucinda Safran  CTE Career Counselor lsafran1@pghboe.net 412-529-8687    
      Cassandra Tolbert  CTE Business Analyst ctolbert1@pghboe.net 412-529-8690    
      Darcy Tyhonas  CTE Innovation Grant Project Manager dtyhonas1@pghboe.net 412-529-8689    
      Linda Wolfgang  CTE Supervisor lwolfgang1@pghboe.net 412-529-8685    
      MAIN OFFICE   cte@pghboe.net 412-529-8690    
      FAX NUMBER     412-924-0625