•  

     

    cte-contacts


      NAME TITLE E-MAIL PHONE   CTE Application
      Angela Mike  Executive Director amike1@pghschools.org 412-529-8680   CTE Facebook
      Dave Albert  CTE Repairman dalbert1@pghschools.org     CTE Twitter
      Teresa Carson  Interim CTE Supervisor tcarson1@pghschools.org 412-529-8682   CTE Virtual Tour
      Sarah Ford  CTE Career Counselor sford1@pghschools.org 412-529-8688    
      Mike Metikosh  Math Integration Teacher mmetikosh1@pghschools.org 412-529-8686    
      Lucinda Safran  CTE Career Counselor sford1@pghschools.org 412-529-8687    
      Cassandra Tolbert  Prg. Mgr., CTE Community Affairs ctolbert1@pghschools.org 412-529-8690    
      Darcy Tyhonas  English Integration Teacher dtyhonas1@pghschools.org 412-529-8689    
      Linda Wolfgang  Sr. Program Officer lwolfgang1@pghschools.org 412-529-8685    
      TBD Clerk/Stenographer   412-529-8684
      TBD CTE Business Analyst    
      MAIN OFFICE   cte@pghschools.org 412-529-8690    
      FAX NUMBER     412-924-0625