• Transportation Department Contact 

    P: (412) 529-8125  F: (412) 622-5935

     
    Staff Member Title Phone Number Email
    Megan Patton Director of Transportation 412-529-8125  mpatton1@pghschools.org
    Kyle Kok Transportation Project Manager 412-529-8125  kkok1@pghschools.org
    Mary Lou Murphy Transportation Secretary 412-529-8125  mmurphy3@pghschools.org
    Sherie Charles Transportation Account Clerk 412-529-8125  scharles1@pghschools.org
    Lori Smith Transportation Safety Coordinator 412-529-8125  lsmith2@pghschools.org
    Fred Bigelow Transportation Supervisor Non-Public/Charter/Cyber/Clayton 412-529-8125  fbigelow1@pghschools.org
      Transportation Supervisor Special Education 412-529-8125  
    Kevin Lewandoski Transportation Agent 412-529-8125  klewandoski1@pghschools.org
    Carol Snelsire Transportation Supervisor
    Regular Education (see chart below)
    412-529-8125  csnelsire1@pghschools.org
     Allyson Williams Transportation Supervisor
    Regular Education (see chart below)
    412-529-8125   awilliams1@pghschools.org
               

    Regular Education Supervisor of South/West/Select East Area Schools:

     Allyson Williams:
     

    Allderdice

    Arlington

    Banksville

    Beechwood

    Brashear

    Brookline

    Carmalt

    Carrick

    Colfax

    Concord

    Grandview

    Greenfield

    Langley

    Lincoln

    Mifflin

    Pgh Classical

    Phillips

    Roosevelt

    South Brook

    South Hills

    Sterrett

    Sunnyside

    West Liberty

    Westwood

    Whittier    

     


    Regular Education Supervisor of North/Central/Select East Area Schools:

    Carol Snelsire:
     

    Allegheny

    Arsenal

    CAPA

    Dilworth

    Faison

    Fulton

    King

    Liberty

    Linden            

    Manchester

    Miller

    Minadeo

    Montessori

    Morrow

    Obama

    Perry

    Science and Technology Academy  

    Schiller  Spring Hill

     

    Student Achievement Center

    University Prep. / Milliones

    Weil 

    Westinghouse

    Woolslair Elem