• Library Services Information

Library Resources

Librarians

Teacher Librarian Contact Schools
Shawna Bayat sbayat1@pghboe.net Classical, South Brook, South Hills, Sterrett, Montessori
Lisa Drwal ldrwal1@pghboe.net Allegheny K-5
Linda Dawson ldawson1@pghboe.net Arlington
Melissa Dwyer mdwyer1@pghboe.net Beechwood, Carmalt, Concord, Roosevelt, West Liberty
Carlton Heywood cheywood1@pghboe.net Brashear
John Antonucci jantonucci1@pghboe.net Science & Technology
Valerie Cummings vcummings1@pghboe.net Allderdice
Shelly Kraus skraus1@pghboe.net Langley
Gail Livingstone glivingstone1@pghboe.net Brookline, Grandview, Mifflin, Phillips, Whittier
Amber Marchewka amarchewka1@pghboe.net Carrick
Sheila Reed sreed1@pghboe.net Colfax
Kathy Mullen kmullen1@pghboe.net Dilworth, Fulton
Arleen McCafferty amccafferty1@pghboe.net Morrow K-8
Amanda Perini aperini1@pghboe.net Banksville, Liberty, Minadeo, Woolslair
Carla Glover cglover1@pghboe.net Arsenal K-5, Miller, Sunnyside, Weil, Westwood
Annette Sirio asirio1@pghboe.net Obama
Margarita Bouzos mbouzos1@pghboe.net Arsenal 6-8, Greenfield, Lincoln, Linden, Spring Hill
Cheryl Sprys csprys1@pghboe.net Westinghouse
Sheila May-Stein smaystein1@pghboe.net Perry
Tara Pezze tpezze1@pghboe.net University Prep
Joanne Valco jvalco1@pghboe.net CAPA
Colleen Mangan cmangan1@pghboe.net Allegheny 6-8, Faison, Manchester, King, Schiller
Rosanne Cipollone rcipollone1@pghboe.net Student Achievement Center