• Library Services Information

Library Resources

Librarians

Teacher Librarian Contact Schools
Shawna Bayat sbayat1@pghschools.org Classical, South Brook, South Hills, Sterrett, Montessori
Lisa Drwal ldrwal1@pghschools.org Allegheny K-5
Linda Dawson ldawson1@pghschools.org Arlington
Melissa Dwyer mdwyer1@pghschools.org Beechwood, Carmalt, Concord, Roosevelt, West Liberty
Carlton Heywood cheywood1@pghschools.org Brashear
John Antonucci jantonucci1@pghschools.org Science & Technology
Valerie Cummings vcummings1@pghschools.org Allderdice
Shelly Kraus skraus1@pghschools.org Langley
Gail Livingstone glivingstone1@pghschools.org Brookline, Grandview, Mifflin, Phillips, Whittier
Amber Marchewka amarchewka1@pghschools.org Carrick
Sheila Reed sreed1@pghschools.org Colfax
Kathy Mullen kmullen1@pghschools.org Dilworth, Fulton
Arleen McCafferty amccafferty1@pghschools.org Morrow K-8
Amanda Perini aperini1@pghschools.org Banksville, Liberty, Minadeo, Woolslair
Carla Glover cglover1@pghschools.org Arsenal K-5, Miller, Sunnyside, Weil, Westwood
Annette Sirio asirio1@pghschools.org Obama
Margarita Bouzos mbouzos1@pghschools.org Arsenal 6-8, Greenfield, Lincoln, Linden, Spring Hill
Cheryl Sprys csprys1@pghschools.org Westinghouse
Sheila May-Stein smaystein1@pghschools.org Perry
Tara Pezze tpezze1@pghschools.org University Prep
Joanne Valco jvalco1@pghschools.org CAPA
Colleen Mangan cmangan1@pghschools.org Allegheny 6-8, Faison, Manchester, King, Schiller
Rosanne Cipollone rcipollone1@pghschools.org Student Achievement Center